Sunset and Silhouette (Part -1)

​​”At sundown the world becomes a silhouette. 

A simple outline, A dark shadow,

No detail, Just silent figures, shaded by the sun.”  – Rhianna

Source: http://www.hellopoetry.com

At Baruipur Station, 2 years ago.

Sunset not just only brings beautiful colours in our life, it also creates beautiful silhouette, here is few of them from my collection. I’ve captured them in the last 2 years ( I don’t have remembered the exact date ). And they seems amazing to me.

Canopy of trees.

At the time of winter.

I’m really thankful to mother Nature, for creating Such wonderful moments for us to capture and hold them forever in our collection. 

At Rabindra Sarobar, 6 month ago.

All photos above are by myself, if you want to use them please contact me.

Leave a Reply

